Tags

, , , , , , ,

AS WE all know, our weekly magazines and also newspapers, alike The Sun, are quick to jump on the ‘band wagon’ by judging the choice of celebrity fashion. Labelled as ‘Best and Worst dressed’, they are either eager to make celebs feel good about themselves, or go the opposite way, by bringing them down. Now lately, as I’ve been watching big shows, such as The Brits, or The Oscars, I have found myself doing exactly this.

So here goes, my opinion on this year’s celebrity fashion…(All images captured from Google Images, or Instagram)

BEST DRESS

Holly Willoughby 

Georgina Leigh

georgina-leigh-cantwell-big-brother-launch-2016-07

On entering the Big Brother house, I absolutely loved this outfit & searched high and low to find a very similar style, in my high street stores.

Emma Willis

633710780

How gorgeous was this ankle length jacket, worn by the lovely Emma Willis, during Celebrity Big Brother Final: 2017!?

Ruby O’Donnell

137954

How gorgeous does Hollyoaks star, Ruby, look in this stylish outfit? Finished off with the most perfect heels… I love it!

Scarlett Moffatt

971846_scarlett_moffatt_instagram_orange_jumpsuit_saturday_night_live__9185c6ebf52ce7c224ba8d432ebc21cf

Scarlett’s outfit, on last night’s Ant & Dec Saturday Night Takeaway definitely stood out from the crowd… The perfect colour to wear, as Spring approaches. Also, I am a massive fan of this hairstyle (bonus).

Megan Mckenna

4ffad83636412001a0ac2e597bf2627f

Top fashion or a day of comfort… reality TV star Megan always looks glowing. I absolutely love these army-styled jackets, as they could be worn either way – casual or dressy. 

 

WORST DRESS

Leigh Anne Pinnock

The BRIT Awards 2017 - Red Carpet Arrivals

When I first saw Little Mix live on The Brits 2017, I was not a fan of either of their outfits, in particular this worn away denim one – not my style.

Scarlett Moffett

205492

Personally, I feel like Scarlett either takes a hit on fashion, or she misses out completely. I was definitely not a fan of this piece, worn for this year’s NTAs. I feel like she could’ve definitely made more of an effort. Presenter and all that – would’ve looked topper in a lush dress. 

> More to follow <

