Tags

, , , ,

OH WOW I can’t believe it has been so long since I last blogged… Almost two whole months ago. Looking back, I can see the last one I published was on August 25th (just a week after my sister’s birthday).

Don’t you think life just gets in the way, sometimes?

Most of the time, it feels terrifyingly tough for me to just find the time to sit down and do something I love, something I enjoy.

However, when I come to take a moment and think what the hell I actually do with my life, I can’t seem to think of anything other than work, ha!

Currently sat in my warm comfy lounge pants, eating chocolate and indulging in Christmas movies (it’s not too early, is it?), I am crippled with back pain. No exaggeration, but I actually can’t remember the last day I had like this – a day of sitting, doing absolutely nothing! The pain in my back, has daunted on me for the last few days now, and it does get draining, eventually. However, what better way to get back in touch with you guys!

The next post, I am about to feature, focuses on a trip in which me and Yargs made to The Lake District, just over a month ago. I jotted my whole experience down on a scrap piece of paper, one day in work, shortly after our adventure… And finally, I have the chance to share it all with you guys.

So sit back, relax, and enjoy!

COMING SOON πŸ™‚

