Tags

, , , , , , , ,

INDULGING in fashion websites, on a lazy Sunday afternoon, has got to be today’s worst decision to make, without a doubt… I just want to buy everything I see – from tops, to dresses, to jeans, to shoes, and more… (especially, from my favourite high street store – New Look).

Here, I am going to give you guys a little insight in to some of my favourite ones (courtesy of New Look).

ALL IMAGES BY NEW LOOK WEBSITE, DIRECTLY…

Picture1

Although summer is slowly coming to an end, I absolutely love this off the shoulder, striped dress. Perfect material, for the final months of summer & it would also look amazing on a night out, dressed up with a lush pair of black high heels. Just £19.99.

Picture4

I am absolutely loving skinny jeans, just like these ones, with floral patterns stitched to them – (£29.99)

Picture5

This floral, lacey skirt is gorgeous. It would be absolutely perfect for a night out. Reasonably priced at £19.99

Picture6

Nude loafers… Ah I am in love! Right now, nude is my favourite colour for a decent pair of shows… You can wear them with absolutely anything, and they can brighten up any look. Also in the sale – reduced from £24.99 to a whopping £18.74.

Plus, after looking through their website, and not being able to resist, I have decided to treat myself to two brand new items, from the sale section:

Picture2

When it comes to casual days, at work, I struggle to find tops to wear with my jeans, so I thought this would be perfect. Bought for just £4 – massive bargain!

Picture3

Secondly, as soon as my eyes glanced at this top, I instantly fell in love with it and just had to go for it. Purchased for just £10.

Get yourself online ASAP, and have a browse… After all, sales don’t last forever!

 

