Tags

, , , ,

Hi guys, how are you all? I hope you’re all well. Now, before you say, I know it’s been a while since my last post, (well, in all honesty, it feels like ages ago to me), but trust me, I have my reasons, ha!

I have missed blogging, as well as interacting with you guys on a regular basis. But truth is, me and Yargs bought a new laptop a few weeks ago, and since then we have had problem, after problem, after problem with it. We’ve returned the laptop on three separate occasions, and right now, we’re left without one, until of course, we manage to get a new one.

Without a laptop, blogging doesn’t feel the same. Right now, I’m typing from my iPhone, and it’s a little frustrating, to be honest, ha!

So to make it up to you guys, I am going to be blogging, over the next few weeks, via my Instagram page, only until I get an alternative laptop sorted, that is. So, please get following, and stay tuned…

My Instagram page is: unravelaprettypuzzle

Now get following… I’m waiting…

