Tags

, , , , , , ,

CiqE1RwWgAEM_q3

I begin each day searching through my wardrobe, to try and find something to wear – something different, something unique.

CiqEnDHXAAAk8_u

I then apply my Nivea face cream, in a circular motion, which soaks in to my skin and pores. This comes after cleansing my face. I thenΒ begin to top up my make up.

CiqEa5zWYAEw2_L

After finishing off my make up, I then begin to freshen myself up using body mist, and perfume. A key part to my day, is also refreshing my skin, by moisturising. Lately, I have also began to take some extra time doing my hair, which means I finish off my look with VO5 hairsray.

CiqEKX3WgAAr0Vj

To finish off my day to day look, I then wear my favourite pieces of jewellery – a mix of Michael Kors, Pandora and high street jewels.

A collection of my favourite items of clothing…

CiqD4NVXAAEMCk-

CiqDlmaWsAAbYp6

CiqEAD3WsAAYF2p

CiqDRE9WEAAkb15

CiqFBGUXAAEnmdG

Lately, I have decided to treat myself to a few fashionable attires. I have been desperate to fill my wardrobe with some new goods. Whilst browsing through the high street, both New Look and H&M goods definitely caught my eye straight away.

