Tags

, , , , , , ,

I HAD the most amazing weekend, at Easter time, and I was absolutely gutted for it to be over! I am now back to work and reality has definitely kicked in!

Me and Yargs hit the road, early last Friday morning, and headed down to London, to spend the weekend with his family. Thirteen of us crammed in to his elder brother’s, brand new, two bedroom home. But, luckily for me and Yargs, we were given the comfiest bed in the house to sleep in.

Eating Afghan food, celebrating his younger brothers birthday, drinking shots of Tequila and glasses of Champagne, dancing to Afghan music (with our light bulb moves, ha), shopping in one of largest shopping centres (Bluewater), playing football, laughing endlessly and just genuinely having so much fun… I had an absolute blast and it was so lovely to meet Yargs’ family again.

Step inside to view my snaps from London…

Picture1

IMG_1322[1]

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

IMG_1347[1]

Day 2 in London

Picture1

IMG_1374[1]

