TODAY, I am going to be spending the afternoon with my Mum – a precious bit of Mum and daughter time, whilst Yargs is working.

Firstly, we are going to stop by my Nanas to visit her for a little – we’ll spend some time watching TV and then we’re going to take her to the hairdressers to get her hair all lovely and freshened up.

After that, we’ve decided to head to the shops for a little retail therapy.

Then finally, we will finish off the day with my weekly trip to Physio.

image

image

It’s a dull, grey day here in the North East today so I’m wrapped up very well.

I am wearing my purple patterned dress, dressed with a pale blue cardy and tights. I finished my look off with my favourite black boot heels, along with my soft touch scarf and my fluffy neck, winter coat. I am going to be very cosy!

