Tags

, , , , ,

I AM currently planning my outfits ready for a family trip to London, this Wednesday. Although we’re only away for one night, I just can’t decide what to take!

For the day time I just want something casual and comfortable, as we’re on a coach for quite a long time. So, for this I think I’ll be best off in a pair of jeans with a baggy top and cardy (just in case the coach gets a little chilly), but it’s deciding which ones to go for… Hmm! Do I go for a nice khaki coloured top with grey jeans, or do I attire my favourite jeans with something else… For example, my blue stripey top which is cut off with hellish gold studded buttons? Or do I go for something slightly different… Maybe a light pair of blue jeans with my new favourite styled blazer or a dress with tights – such a debate!

But for the evening I want something a lot smarter, after all, I am going to the National Television Awards, at The O2, and I am so EXCITED!

My parents decided to treat us all to a ticket for Christmas and the full package is included: travel by National Express, hotel, evening meal, transport to and from the venue and tickets to the amazing show itself.

Oh My God I am going to see the cast of Hollyoaks, as well as Ant and Dec, in person… eeek!!

Waking up bright and early on Wednesday morning, for the 8am coach is not going to be difficult at all – It’s going to be a fab experience.

