Tags

, , , ,

TODAY, in my hometown it is 11 degrees and grey skies are filling the air above me, which means only one thing… Wrap up warm.

Searching through my wardrobe this morning, I decided to go for this…

image

Wrapped up in my fur coated jacket, which was purchased in the Debenhams sale, will keep me lovely and snug.

Beneath my coat, I am wearing a maroon coloured top, with sleeves that reach my elbow. Although it is quite a thin top, a thermal vest underneath protects me. The top was a bargain in itself, just Β£7.99 from H&M.

image

Jeans wise, I prefer them to be skin tight! I like them to hug my legs, tightly – after all, it stops that cold breeze coming in. My grey jeans were bought from Primark, at the price of just Β£12. And by far, they are the best pair of jeans which I own – the comfort surrounding them is amazing!

To top off my winter look, I’m wearing my favourite pair of boot heels (a treat from my parents, for Christmas) – I have never had them off my feet since! They are unbelievably comfortable. I love the velvet feel on them. At first, I was a little nervous, as they do look like a bulky pair of boots, and with me being so small anyway, I didn’t want my feet to take over. But as soon as I tried them out for the first time, I fell in love!

CXUuzOOWcAEX6-8

