Tags

, , , , , ,

I ABSOLUTELY love that sparkly, winter look outlined with the perfect stroke of eye liner and finished off with those painted, bushy eye brows.

Normally, I am the type of girl who obsesses over sparkly jewels or designer handbags, not the type who goes crazy and obsesses over make up and beauty posts, but for the past few days, I feel like this is gradually changing, my story of a shopping spree is changing – I am suddenly beginning to develop a new outlook on make up, and it’s making me a tad excited!

IMG_0507

Lately, I have been catching a glimpse of make up tutorials on Youtube, which have been so interesting. I am still yet trying to master the eye liner and get that flick at the end perfect.

Here, I have blended a mix of both light and dark bronzey coloured eye shadows together, added a stretch of eye liner on top and then topped it all off with my fave mascara.

SUPERDRUG…

Eye Shadow – Smoky Eyes by Bourjois Paris

Eye Liner – Liquid eye pen by Revlon

Mascara – The Colossal Go EXTREME volum’ by Maybelline New York

