Tags

, , , , ,

HEY GUYS, I hope you all had an awesome Christmas. I had such an amazing time – I am so gutted it is all over for another year!

I can’t believe all of that preparation and money spent has now all gone, for just one day! Don’t get me wrong, I am not complaining because Christmas time, is by far my favourite time of the year. My Christmas was surrounded by so much love and happiness, I couldn’t imagineย it any other way.

Once again, I was totally spoilt too. Every year my mum turns to me and my sister and says: “I’m not gonna go wild and spend loads of money on yous this year mind, not like when yous were little”. And funnily enough, I think she says the same thing every year but never ever sticks to it.

My presents consisted of numerous designer perfumes (enough to last me a good few months), the traditional, comfy nightwear (pj’s, dressing gown, fluffy slippers, lounge pants)ย clothes, shoes, jewellery – including Pandora, a microwavable teddy bear to keep me nice and warm, during these cold, winter nights, purses, a sack full of chocolate and sweets to last me a lifetime and many more.

Oh my Christmas dinner was the best thing ever! Dad purchased his goods from M&S and cooked them to perfection – the taste was unreal! The sheer thought of it makes my mouth water, and makes me want it all over again. YUMMY!!

Nothing beats a day surrounded by family, I had so much fun.

Here, you can have a look in to my magical day…

Christmas Eve

Christmas Eve

image

Presents all wrapped and set out under the tree, ready to open

Totally spoilt

Totally spoilt

Stocked up on treats

Stocked up on treats

Family time

Family time

The table all set, ready for Christmas dinner

The table all set, ready for Christmas dinner

image

Time for Christmas dinner… YUM

Stuffed after starter, main and desert

Stuffed after starter, main and desert

Ready to head home, after an amazing day with my family

Ready to head home, after an amazing day with my family

