Tags

, , , ,

The countdown to Christmas has officially began, because December 1st has finally kicked in! I am super excited for Christmas this year, the first Christmas in my own flat, with my Yargs.

I opened the first window on my advent this morning & the soft taste of dairy milk melting in my mouth was unreal! Only 23 more to go, he he.

Yesterday me & Yargs also decided to put our Christmas tree up too, a little too early, I know. But Yargs was very excited… He doesn’t usually celebrate Christmas, after all it’s not really his tradition. But this time, he was more than excited for his first Christmas tree. We have a lovely silver tree, surrounded in red glistening baubles and sparkly tinsel, and then sat on top is a bright, gleaming red star… It’s perfect.

image

image

