Tags

, , , , , , ,

HEY guys, how are you all?

I can’t believe I haven’t been around since the middle of September – I’m pretty ashamed actually, cause I normally love keeping you guys up dated. Now, don’t get me wrong, that certainly hasn’t changed, I have just been super busy lately.

I bet most of you are thinking, busy doing what?

Well, let me fill you in… Firstly, I recently got a flat with Yargs – talk about last minute plans, HA! Therefore, that’s taken up quite a lot of my time, going shopping, buying things and doing the flat up all nicely. Don’t get me wrong, I miss home like hell, but this is an excitingly new experience for me, which will hopefully allow me to grow my own independence.

Alongside this, I have also been trained in a new area within my job – Customer Service, and my goodness, it was definitely hard at first. There was just so much to learn and understand, but as the days go on, I’m finding myself getting a little more used to it, which is a bonus.

And finally, I’ve also been working on my driving lessons, which just get more and more frustrating. Don’t get me wrong, I do enjoy it and I have an amazing instructor, but I just wanna pass and get my own car!

Anyway, enough about me, have you guys been up to much?

Xxx

