Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

HEY guys, I have a little fashion exclusive available for you right now, so keep on scrolling…

Over the summer my wardrobe has consisted of quite a few flowery, brightly coloured items and must I add – most of them were purchased from New Look (by far my favourite shop).

So here I am going to share a selection of my personal best items with you guys.

First up… New Look purchase (Β£17.99)

The pale blue and pink mixed, floral top, is a perfectly thin and cooling top to wear in the sweltering heat

This pale blue and pink mixed, floral top, is a perfectly thin and cooling top to wear in the sweltering heat

Second up… Another New Look purchase (Β£14.99)

This detailed vest is a perfect purchase, to wear during these summer months

This detailed vest is a perfect purchase, to wear during these summer months

Third up… Dorothy Perkins (Β£24.00)

Yellow is not usually my colour but I could not shy away from this perfectly fitted summer purchase - it looks great with a pair of black skinny jeans

Yellow is not usually my colour but I could not shy away from this perfectly fitted summer purchase – it looks great with a pair of black skinny jeans

Fourth up… Back to New Look, and one of last year’s purchases

This white detailed floral vest top still remains in great condition after last year, and it looks amazing with a baby pink cardigan to brighten things up a little

This white detailed floral vest top still remains in great condition after last year, and it looks amazing with a baby pink cardigan to brighten things up a little, over the top

Fifth up… Last but not least, another New Look buy (24.99)

A deep coloured blue pair of skinny, cropped jeans with that must-have slit

A deep coloured blue pair of skinny, cropped jeans with that must-have slit

And after taking a quick browse through New Look’s online site, a little earlier today, there certainly are a lot more items which I would love to buy, so all I can say is… roll on pay day so I can go on a shopping spree and treat myself.

