Tags

, , , ,

NOT LONG TO GO NOW…

Until I get to enjoy a nice three, well deserved days off work… It’s not that long but I guess it is better than nothing!

For the last few weeks I have succeeded in doing quite a few hours worth of over time, outside of my shift pattern. I am hoping to get enough hours of over time in, in order to increase my savings ready to purchase my dream car, one day, (Citroen ds3) – once I pass my test, I really want to treat myself to a white body, dazzled in a black roof and cornered with black wing mirrors too; therefore, I must start saving for real now.

So after working quite a lot lately, I am looking forward to enjoying a few days off with my closest peeps – visiting new places, enjoying a nice refreshing drink, laying in until late and most importantly spending some quality time chilling.

Now I know I had almost a week off, just over a week ago, but that was due to feeling pained with a problem in my lower back; therefore, that doesn’t really count, he he!

So all that’s left for me to say is… ROLL ON MONDAY!

