Tags

, , , , ,

YESTERDAY I enjoyed a lovely, chilled day off work whilst exploring the latest fashion in the Metro Centre and also exploring the iconic features of Newcastle’s well known Baltic Centre.

Stepping inside of The Baltic Centre, a range of bizarre yet extremely interesting contemporary pieces of art work caught my eye – I was truly amazed!

Although I was slightly unaware as to what the pieces were made to represent, (as I don’t have a very good knowledge of art), I was still light heartened to discover the extremely creative aspects gone in to the making of this presentation.

Would you like to see a few pictures? If so, keep scrolling down to find out exactly what I mean…

The first capture of the interesting art work, situated on the ground floor of the Baltic Centre, yesterday

The first capture of the interesting art work, situated on the ground floor of the Baltic Centre, yesterday

I became a fan of this horse designated design

I became a fan of this horse designated design

 

