Tags

, , , ,

LAST week I experienced some of the BEST days ever, as I headed down to London with my Yargs and two of our closest friends, Robbie and Christina, in order to celebrate Yargs brother’s wedding.

From this trip, I will cherish so many memories… So why not take a step in to my online photo album right now to discover some of my pictures…

Time for a road trip: Yargs, Christina, Robbie and myself hit the road to London, last Wednesday

Time for a road trip: Yargs, Christina, Robbie and myself hit the road to London, last Wednesday

All ready to go: Me and Yargs all ready for the wedding

All ready to go: Me and Yargs all ready for the wedding

On the road: To Yargs brothers wedding

On the road: To Yargs brothers wedding

Friends joining together to celebrate the love of one very special couple

Friends joining together to celebrate the love of one very special couple

A girly pose whilst enjoying the wedding

A girly pose whilst enjoying the wedding

Happiness filled the air as we partied all night long

Happiness filled the air as we partied all night long

