Tags

, , , ,

OH MY, myself and Yargs have been waiting for this day to arrive for weeks now and finally it is here!! The day that Yargs brother will wed his fiancé.

We are both just finishing off getting ready in our London hotel room which outlooks a lovely dry sunny day. We are due to leave in around ten minutes time in order to arrive to the venue within plenty of time.

All that’s left for me to do is slide on my dress and boom I’ll be ready…

Wedding time: my outfit is all ready to pop on in just a moment

Wedding time: my outfit is all ready to pop on in just a moment

We are both feeling very excited right now – I am about to attend my first ever multi cultured wedding… YEY!

So hey guys, let me go and finish off getting ready then I’ll be back very soon with some amazing pictures (no doubt).

