Tags

, , , , ,

ONE hour down, just under four to go… Until we arrive in London! I am feeling so excited right now!

Currently on the road, me, Yargs, Robbie & Christina are feeling so relaxed, chilled and excited.

Road trip: We are excitedly on our way to London, for a nice little break

Road trip: We are excitedly on our way to London, for a nice little break

The sun is brightly beaming through the car enforcing the heat to settle on to my black jeans and blue shirt… It feels all gorgeous and summery.

We set off on our journey bright and early this morning, at 9am, in order to hit the motorways for our first official road trip together.

Over these next few days we have got so much planned but most importantly we are all going to be at Yargs brother’s wedding on Friday afternoon (very exciting occasion).

So while I chill with my peeps, just make sure you guys keep posted for updates and pictures of my mini adventure.

