Tags

, , , , , , ,

HEY guys, how are you all doing?

This week I have had an extremely stressful week, as a result of being unemployed. Each and every day, I have sat at my laptop, for a few hours applying for job after job after job but I am thrilled to finally annouce that as from yesterday morning, I am currently employed by an agency called Manpower in order to work alongside a call centre company called: Fusion… WOO!

I am so happy as well as excited to start my new role as an ‘Inbound Customer Service Advisor’, first thing on Monday morning.

But enough about me and my career for the moment because hasn’t this week’s weather been absolutely gorgeous guys!

I have loved every single moment of watching the sun beam through my window and also bring life to my back garden.

The beaming sun has blasted brightly through my back garden, for the past week.

The beaming sun has blasted brightly through my back garden, for the past week.

As well as applying for jobs, I also gave myself a little break every now and then, in order to enjoy the sunshine and lush warm weather, with my Yargs.

Last weekend, we took a nice, long stroll down to the beach. As the warm weather belted down on us, we walked with sweat droplets pouring from our heads – it felt amazing – it was like being on holiday!

Once we arrived at the beach, we headed straight to the nearest amusements and treat ourselves to a lovely, chilling ‘slush puppy’. The taste was magnificent and instantly cooled our bodies to make us feel a little more comfortable.

As well as this, I have also been spending quite a lot of my time chilling out in my back garden with my little Pops. It certainly has been a week filled with gorgeous weather, but let’s just hope that it stays that way!

I literally can not wait for summer to kick in properly!

Lush blue skies have filled the air above me, lately, bringing happiness and life to the North East

Lush blue skies have filled the air above me, lately, bringing happiness and life to the North East

IMG_3796

A lovely stroll along the beach brought me and Yargs to this amazing sea-front view.

 

 

