Tags

, , , , ,

HEY guys, what are you all planning to do today?

Chill out all day with your feet up, after a long hard week at work or go shopping and spend endless amounts of cash on new purchases or are you planning to visit some of your friends or family for the day…?

Whatever it is you’re deciding to get up to, why not let me know right here in the comments below…

I am currently sitting in Capo hairdressers, for the first time in what feels like absolutely ages! The last time I got my hair done properly was way before Christmas, almost four months ago… WOW! No the wonder my roots were so big (hehe).

Today I have decided to get my hair done, in order to look clean cut and tidy for my new job, which as you know starts on Monday!

Today I have decided to get my blonde highlights re-done in order to make my hair look sun-kissed light, just in time for Spring. I’m also planning on getting just a trim from my length as I would like my hair to grow nice and long one day!

Although coming to the hairdressers does make me feel very tired and sleepy (after all, someone is playing with my hair for over an hour and a half), I do love walking out feeling great!

I absolutely love when my blonde colour gets freshly done, as it enables my hair to beam with brightness!

Im excited to see the finishing touch once it is all washed off and straightened to perfection.

So make sure you guys check in later in order to discover the outcome, right here at ‘Unravel a pretty puzzle’.

Have a good day guys! πŸ™‚

Blonde bombshell: Late last week I had my hair re-dyed after a very long time!

Blonde bombshell: Late last week I had my hair re-dyed after a very long time!

