Tags

, , , ,

SO guys today is my penultimate day working for Burger King!

Burger King attire: many memories have been made whilst working in this fast food chain restaurant

Burger King attire: many memories have been made whilst working in this fast food chain restaurant

I am feeling both excited but also a little saddened by this thought, as this restaurant has been a part of me for quite a few years now!

Ever since my very first year in college, way back in 2009, I have been a part of Burger King, apart from one single year when I took a year out, in order to focus on some brand new challenges.

All in all, this concludes that I have worked for Burger King, for approximately four years altogether… WOW! That certainly is a long time, don’t you think?

At first, I thought this job was just going to be a little part-time one, which would assist me during my studies, but once I finished University last summer, Burger King was there for me and allowed me to gain full-time work.

After all, as most of you already probably know, I struggled massively to find a secure graduate job once I had finished University.

Over the years, I have met some great people, within this workplace – people who I plan to remain friends with for life! It was also here in Burger King, where I met my Yargs!

For this I am extremely grateful!

Not only have I met some amazing people, but I have also made some incredible memories which will stick with me forever!

But, now I guess it is time to move on to bigger, better and more challenging experiences, in life – starting from Monday, when I finally start my new job, within the marketing industry.

I guess all I need to do now is enjoy my very last two days of working for Burger King!

 

