Tags

, , ,

HAVE you guys checked out Kim Kardashian‘s new hair yet!?

WOW what a change it has made!!

This afternoon, my social networking sites were filled with a countless number of comments and images based on this particular subject area – the star’s hair literally went viral!

Kim Kardashian revealed her brand new platinum locks at Paris Fashion Week.

A whole heap of different emotions ran, constantly, through my feeds, which gave off a number of opinions on what the world thought of the Kardashian’s new do.

Personally, I am not a fan of her new look, the blonde is way too extreme and in your face. I strongly believe that she suited darker hair a lot better, don’t you think?

Anyway, let me know what you guys think of it…

Earlier on, I was also scrolling down my Instagram feed and came across a very interesting yet hilarious image from, published from Heat. This image gave off an interesting comparison between Kim’s hair and also Draco Malfoy‘s (all of you Harry Potter fans out there will know exactly who I’m talking about), he he!! I must admit I did find it quite amusing.

Although I am a huge fan of the Kardashian’s myself, especially Kim, I do believe she has made a big mistake with her hair!

Kim Kardashian: Reveals her new platinum hairstyle through the use of her Instagram account

Kim Kardashian: Reveals her new platinum hairstyle through the use of her Instagram account

 

