Tags

, , , ,

HELLO guys, how are you all doing today?

I’m feeling great after having a very lazy morning, just chilling in bed! After all, it is my day off work, so why not!

Now that I have finally moved out of bed and got myself ready for the day – in my skin tight jeans (something I’m not so used to wearing) – I am getting ready to head out to Newcastle for the day with my Yargs.

Newcastle: A beautiful view from the top of Baltic

Newcastle: A beautiful view from the top of Baltic

We both have today off together so we want to make the most of it, especially now that the sun is shining brightly outside! Even though it is mega windy, we are gonna brave it and head for the metro straight in to Newcastle City Centre.

Our plan of action once we are there is to do a little bit of shopping – hopefully find myself a nice pair of grey skinny jeans (but not too expensive), take a walk along the river and also get some unreal pictures down the quayside and finally, grab some scrumptious food (I’m feeling pizza or a nice chicken wrap stuffed with salad) YUMMY – I’m feeling very hungry already just thinking about it!

So yeah, today we are spending our day off wisely and actually going out and doing something fun, rather than just sitting around being too lazy!!

Enjoy your day guys πŸ™‚

