Tags

, , ,

CAN you believe it is the 1st of March already!?

I am so shocked as to how quick January & February have gone!

But through these last two months, I have already shared some great memories with my family & friends which I will definitely treasure forever.

2015: Has already brought me some amazing memories which I will cherish forever!

2015: Has already brought me some amazing memories which I will cherish forever!

I celebrated the New Year in style, I have attended the caravan on a couple of occasions & spent good times with family, I have been to a Sunderland match with my Dad which I thoroughly enjoyed, I had an amazing Valentine’s weekend with my Yargs, I spent two days in Leeds with my friends & got to see my favourite band ever live in concert (The Script) and I also celebrated my Grandad’s birthday!

With lots of fab memories alike this already, I am sure 2015 is going to be a great year!

I also have many goals for this year too which I am hoping to achieve with passion.

image

2015: More of my memories from this year, so far

 

