Tags

, , , , ,

I HAD the best day ever yesterday, with two of my closest friends, in Leeds. Here we went to see my favourite band ever perform LIVE, in concert at ‘Leeds First Direct Arena‘ –Β The Script. They were also supported by Tinie Tempah, who gave off an extremely exciting and energetic performance himself.

Why not take a walk in to my photo gallery here, and discover my amazing experience…

ENJOY GUYS!!

Leeds bound: Me and my friends were feeling super excited arriving in Leeds, yesterday afternoon

Leeds bound: Me and my friends were feeling super excited arriving in Leeds, yesterday afternoon

Victoria's Secret: Female heaven

Victoria’s Secret: Female heaven

Victoria's Secret: I purchased two gorgeous smelling body mist's from this iconic store, based in the heart of Leeds

Victoria’s Secret: I purchased two gorgeous smelling body mist’s from this iconic store, based in the heart of Leeds

Casual selfie: Clare and me chilling in Leeds travelodge before heading out for the concert

Casual selfie: Clare and me chilling in Leeds travelodge before heading out for the concert

Revolution bar: Enjoying a few cocktails with the girls beforehand

Revolution bar: Enjoying a few cocktails with the girls beforehand

Me and my girls: Chilling in Revs before the concert. Excitement is beginning to kick in!

Me and my girls: Chilling in Revs before the concert. Excitement is beginning to kick in!

Leeds: Filling our boots with cocktails, cocktails and more cocktails

Leeds: Filling our boots with cocktails, cocktails and more cocktails

Leeds First Direct Arena: Where the whole concert began

Leeds First Direct Arena: Where the whole concert began

Supporting act: Tinie Tempah opened up the show with an unforgettable performance of his greatest hits

Supporting act: Tinie Tempah opened up the show with an unforgettable performance of his greatest hits

An amazing concert which I will never ever forget

An amazing concert which I will never ever forget

Danny: A true saint to the music industry

Danny: A true saint to the music industry

Merchandise: I purchased my very own t-shirt as my own, personal  memoir of the show

Merchandise: I purchased my very own t-shirt as my own, personal memoir of the show

Worldwide tour: Discover the dates of The Script's worldwide tour, 2015

Worldwide tour: Discover the dates of The Script’s worldwide tour, 2015

The Script: A concert which I will never, ever forget!!

The Script: A concert which I will never, ever forget!!

