Tags

, , , , , ,

GUESS where I am heading tomorrow guys!

I’m off to Leeds for the night with two of my friends – Clare and Kristie. Now this isn’t just a casual going out to get drunk kind of night, oh no, cause we are going to see The Script live and believe me, I am feeling so excited right now!!

For years, I have dreamed of going to see The Script live and this is finally going to happen! I’m going to see one of my favourite bands live in action singing my best songs… AHHH!

I was planning to have an early night tonight but that doesn’t look like it’s going to happen, he he. Reason being is because I have to set my alarm nice and early.

Before heading to see The Script, we are planning on going out for some lunch to fill up our tummy’s and then hit the shops for some much needed retail therapy. High street and designer brand names here we come!! Good job it’s pay day tomorrow, he he.

Yeah so just to let yous all know, I’m super excited right now and I can’t wait to blog about it all once I am back home!!

So make sure you guys all keep posted cause I’m hoping to show y’all some great videos and images as well as let you all in on my experience.

