Tags

, , ,

HEY guys, I would just like to draw your attention to one of my best friend’s blog right now – Carolanne Davies.

On my very first day at University, when I was feeling all shy and didn’t know a single sole on my course, I introduced myself to Carolanne and from that day on, we have remained very close friends since.

Me & Carolanne: Graduating together from University, last November

Me & Carolanne: Graduating together from University, last November

Therefore, I would just like to take this opportunity to advertise a fantastic blog for you guys to go ahead and read.Because for me to produce my own blog content, I also need to find some inspiration from other bloggers too.

So, why not check it out at: https://carolannedavies.wordpress.com/

"Living in a Bubble: A site for anyone and anything"

“Living in a Bubble: A site for anything and anyone”

