Tags

, ,

TODAY, I woke up feeling quite sick with a mix of both nerves and excitement kicking in, for one reason only… Today I am graduating from Teesside University with a BA Hons in Multimedia Journalism and I am super excited right now!

I have waited since the end of May for this moment to arrive and wow it has been such a long time.

But now that the day has finally arrived, it suddenly feels so surreal!

To think, in just a few hours time, I will be roaming the grounds of Teesside University in my graduation cap and gown… AHH!

This is such a special day which I am going to remember forever. And I am also so privileged to be spending this day with the closest people to me.

It’s without a shadow of a doubt, a day going to be filled with countless memories and also lots of laughs and maybe a few tears.

After all, it is the end of yet another journey, which enables me to step in to the big wide world now.

