Tags

, , , ,

ST MORITZ was certainly not the only memorable trip I had, during my Italian adventure, because each and every day was filled with something new and very exciting!

During my unforgettable weeks holiday at this beautiful picturesque lakeside, me and my family visited some great places.

We stepped in to a whole new world on this trip as we visited extremely luxurious places such as: Lake Maggiore, Bergamo, Bellagio, Villa del Balbianello

Beautiful lakesides, miles of clouded over mountain tops, a range of expensive, designer brands, historic villas and lovely, freshly coloured gardens filled my week with raging excitement.

I had never been on a holiday like this before.

Every day was stuffed with a brand new adventure – each morning, bright and early, a coach would collect a majority of people, of all ages, and take us safely to our new destination. Through narrow streets the driver would honk its horn to make people aware of our approach as usually cars came flying around the corners, carelessly.

We would then approach a whole new part of Northern Italy and experience views like never before.

It most definitely was an amazing, yet truly, unforgettable holiday of a life time.

The beautiful views from the town of St Moritz

The beautiful views from the town of St Moritz

 

