Tags

, , , , , ,

TODAY I woke up to one of the most shocking and heart breaking news story headlines, to date – the death of Robin Williams – a true comedy legend, who without a shadow of a doubt will live on in the life of comedy for generations to come.

Casually scrolling down my Twitter feed, I came across the saddened news and gasped in total shock, as my heart began to beat one pace faster! I genuinely could not believe it.

This headline has left the world in complete, utter shock, with tears to be shed and memories to live on.

Messages and tributes flooded my feed, as everyone shared their feelings and emotions with each other.

My deep thoughts and prayers go out to all family and friends, at this very sad time – the legendary, oscar winning, brilliant actor, will truly never be forgotten.

RIP Robin Williams 🌹

