Tags

, , , , ,

TODAY I hit the summer sales, as my way of gaining a bit of much-needed retail therapy.

Raking through the sale racks, I discovered some amazing deals. The town centre was jam-packed with a mass collection of people from all ages. Hidden behind each individuals smile was a fierce force of competition – no one is likely to get what they want if they don’t fight a little for it, right?

Each and every unique shopper fought through the crowds in order to explore each stores sale rail.

After a bit of competition, two dresses instantly caught my eye and I was delighted. They are perfect for these lovely, warm, summer days.

Check out what I bought below…

Blue floral dress... Original Price - £14.99 Sale Price - £8

Blue floral dress…
Original Price – £14.99
Sale Price – £8

Red flowery summer dress... Original Price - £17.99 Sale Price - £10.00

Red flowery summer dress…
Original Price – £17.99
Sale Price – £10.00

