Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello there everyone, my name is Kayleigh. Welcome and thank you for taking the time to come and explore my world of interest.

I am a twenty-three year old North East born blogger who graduated from University in November 2014, with a BA (Hons) in Multimedia Journalism (2:1).

c5mtv1_wmaeljeo

I became inspired to set up my blog in 2014, after exploring a variety online. My online bubble is styled in a diary format. I am able to share with you guys… experiences in life, things I love, my take on fashion and more – and I wouldn’t have it any other way.

So step inside and take a look in to my little world of blogging.

I hope you enjoy – and feel free to drop me some comments πŸ™‚

Thanks guys!

x

Dove

Also,Β if you ever want to pop by for a chat, why not get in touch with me, via any of the following:

Twitter: @KayleighCarr

Instagram: unravelaprettypuzzle

Email: Kayleigh_C1993@live.co.uk

